Butterfly Wishes: The Wishing Wings (Paperback)

The Wishing Wings

By Jennifer Castle, Tracy Bishop

Bloomsbury UK, 9781681193717, 128pp.

Publication Date: December 26, 2017

Advertisement

Description

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true

When a group of just-emerged butterflies--New Blooms--are in danger of losing their magic, Addie and Clara must team up with a pair of butterfly princesses to save them, making new friends and helping others along the way.

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book series is a wish come true



About the Author

Jennifer Castle is the author of the Butterfly Wishes series and many other books for children and teens, including Famous Friends and Together at Midnight. She lives in New York's Hudson Valley with her husband, two daughters, and two striped cats, at the edge of a deep wood that is most definitely filled with magic-she just hasn't found it yet.www.jennifercastle.com@jennifer_castle
Advertisement