Don't Look for Me: A Carter Blake Thriller (Hardcover)

A Carter Blake Thriller

By Mason Cross

Pegasus Books, 9781681776286, 352pp.

Publication Date: January 2, 2018

Advertisement

Description

Six years ago, the woman Carter Blake loved disappeared and told him not to ever look for her. For six long years, he kept that promise. She was a woman on the run -- a woman with a secret many would kill for. It was better that she stay hidden.

But now someone else is looking for her. Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people -- dead or alive. And his next job is to track down the woman Carter Blake once loved, a woman on the run. With both men hunting the same person, the question is: Who will find her first?

A riveting new thriller from Mason Cross, ideal for readers of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay, and Mark Billingham.

Advertisement