The Empress of Tempera (Paperback)

By Alex Dolan

Diversion Publishing - Ips, 9781682302972, 282pp.

Publication Date: September 13, 2016

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

For fans of B.A. Shapiro's The Art Forger, Alex Dolan, author of the critically acclaimed novel The Euthanist, spins a spellbinding literary thriller about art-and other criminal acts...