Skip to main content


Marvel

Captain America Hardcover Ruled Journal

Insight Editions

Hardcover

List Price: 18.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Celebrate one of Earth's Mightiest Heroes with this deluxe hardcover journal.

Pay homage to the Star-Spangled Avenger with this deluxe journal showcasing artwork from Captain America's exciting comic career. 

This journal contains 192 pages of blank, high quality acid-free paper that takes both pen and pencil nicely to invite a flow of inspiration. Using stunning classic comic artwork, this journal is a must-have for fans of Marvel and Captain America.

Insights, 9781683833314, 192pp.

Publication Date: October 23, 2018



About the Author

Scott Campbell, sometimes known as Scott C., is the creator of the GREAT SHOWDOWNS online series and Double Fine Action Comics. He was art director and concept artist at Double Fine Productions on such games as PsychonautsBrutal Legend, and Broken Age. His illustrated picture books include Zombie in Love, Zombie in Love 2 + 1East Dragon West Dragon, XO, OX: A Love Story, Bob Dylan’s If Dogs Run Free and Hug Machine, in which he has written the words as well as created the pictures. Scott lives in New York City.