Skip to main content
Cover for 30 Pieces of Silver

30 Pieces of Silver

Michael Essington


List Price: 14.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


30 Pieces of Silver is a collection of short stories by Michael Essington, published in 2018. The collection deals largely with drinking, women, gambling, and writing. It is an important collection that establishes Essington's minimalist style and his thematic oeuvre.30 Pieces of Silver is comprised of nine stories and twenty-six poems. All dealing with themes of hell on Earth, noir with a twist of the supernatural.

Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 9781722619138, 174pp.

Publication Date: December 16, 2018