What She Found in the Woods (Paperback)

By Josephine Angelini

Sourcebooks Fire, 9781728216270, 400pp.

Publication Date: December 1, 2020

List Price: 10.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

For readers of One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, a gripping thriller about Magda who's desperate to get over a scandal at her New York private school.

Over-medicated and under-confident, she's afraid she'll never escaper her past. Until she meets Bo out hiking. He makes her believe she might finally be able to move on.

But when a dead body is found in the woods, and the presence of what might be a gruesome serial killer throws her recovery into a tailspin, Magda doesn't know who she can trust--including herself.