Anarchy of the Mice (Paperback)

By Jeff Bond

Jeff Bond, 9781732255272, 460pp.

Publication Date: June 15, 2020

List Price: 16.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


From Jeff Bond, author of Blackquest 40 and The Pinebox Vendetta, comes Anarchy of the Mice, book one in an epic new series starring Quaid Rafferty, Durwood Oak Jones, and Molly McGill: the trio of freelance operatives known collectively as Third Chance Enterprises.