Skip to main content
Cover for Below

Below

Alexandria Warwick

Paperback

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (2/4/2020)

Description

Introducing the first novel in the North series. Set in a brutal, Arctic-inspired world, this is a YA fantasy series you do not want to miss For fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.

In the heart of the frigid North, there lives a demon known as the Face Stealer. Eyes, nose, mouth--nothing and no one is safe. Once he returns to his lair, or wherever it is he dwells, no one ever sees those faces again.

When tragedy strikes, Apaay embarks on a perilous journey to find her sister's face--yet becomes trapped in a labyrinth ruled by a sinister girl named Yuki. The girl offers Apaay a deal: find her sister's face hidden within the labyrinth, and she will be set free. But the labyrinth, and those who inhabit it, is not as it seems. Especially Numiak: darkly beautiful, powerful, whose motives are not yet clear.

With time slipping, Apaay is determined to escape the deadly labyrinth with her sister's face in hand. But in Yuki's harsh world, Apaay will need all her strength to survive.

Yuki only plays the games she wins.

Andromeda Press, 9781733033404, 320pp.

Publication Date: February 4, 2020