Skip to main content
Cover for Never Say Goodbye

Never Say Goodbye

Kim Sakwa


List Price: 19.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (6/28/2020)
Paperback (6/28/2020)


She's a famous songwriter who can't remember a year of her life. He's the British spy with all the answers.

While walking through the tunnels of her family's estate in the British Isles, Amanda Marceau travels through time and into the arms of Alexander Montgomery, the Royal Navy Admiral who captures her heart. Months later Amanda's forced back to the present with Alexander's daughter, heartbroken they've been separated.

Hoping Alexander will find his way through time to her, she's later devastated to learn he was killed at the dawn of the American Revolution. Unable to cope with the horrible consequences, Amanda suffers an epic breakdown, and tucks away the memories that are just too much to bear.

But Alexander Montgomery wasn't executed, nor has he forgotten Amanda. He's made the jump through time and is using everything at his disposal to reunite his family in the twenty-first century. Then he learns that Amanda has amnesia and has no idea who he is.

More determined than ever, Alexander knows it will take all his love to restore her memory-or just maybe win her heart anew.

If you like stunning settings, heart-quickening action, and second chances at love-brace yourself as contemporary romance and time travel mix in this first installment of The Brothers Montgomery series.

Taggart Press LLC, 9781737114222, 390pp.

Publication Date: June 28, 2020