The Complete Lockpick Pornography (Paperback)

By Joey Comeau

ECW Press, 9781770410695, 172pp.

Publication Date: May 1, 2012

List Price: 14.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


"For the first time in one volume, The complete Lockpick pornography collects ... Lockpick pornography and its thematic sequel, We all got it coming"--P. 4] of cover.

About the Author

Joey Comeau is the author of "One Bloody Thing After Another," "Overqualified," and" It's Too Late to Say I'm Sorry," as well as the popular web comic "A Softer World." He lives in Toronto.