Blind the Eyes (Paperback)

By K. a. Wiggins

Snowmelt & Stumps, 9781775162735, 300pp.

Publication Date: June 26, 2018

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (6/1/2018)

List Price: 12.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

A troublemaking ghost.
A devious rebel.
A stylist with a secret.
A monster-hunter who exists only in her dreams.
And one girl who's about to lose everything she thinks she needs to find the one thing she never knew was missing.

Claim your fears. Own your failure. Keep fighting.

"Why we loved it: A unique twist on the YA-dystopian genre, Wiggins weaves a complex tale that unfolds like a dream itself -- mystical, and sometimes odd, but always captivating." ("20 Favorite Indie Books of 2018", Barnes & Noble Press)


A not-quite-alive girl and her not-quite-dead ghost discover trusted authorities lie, allies have their own agendas and even the monsters wear masks in a journey of betrayal, revenge, and finding the power to fight back.

YA dystopian dark fantasy-meets-climate fiction fairytale for ages 14 and up with the literary-fantasy-meets-gothic-horror vibes of This Savage Song, Places No One Knows, and The Masque of the Red Death for fans of Brenna Yovanoff, Laini Taylor, Victoria Schwab, and Melissa Marr.

Read the atmospheric and twisty YA dystopian fantasy hit named a Barnes & Noble Press "20 Favorite Indie Books of 2018" title today