Skip to main content

The Catch

Fiona Sampson


List Price: 18.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Random House UK, 9781784740658, 80pp.

Publication Date: May 1, 2016

About the Author

Fiona Sampson is a poet, who has been shortlisted twice for the T.S. Eliot Prize and Forward Prizes. She has received a Cholmondeley Award, the Newdigate Prize, the Zlaten Prsten (Macedonia), Writer’s Awards from the Arts Councils of England and of Wales, and from the Society of Authors, and is a Fellow and Council Member of the Royal Society of Literature. She works as a critic and editor, and contributes regularly to the Guardian, Irish Times, Sunday Times, Independent and the Times Literary Supplement. In 2017 she was awarded an MBE for services to Literature and the Literary Community.