Don't Stop Me Now: The Perfect Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy (Paperback)

The Perfect Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy

By Colleen Coleman

Bookouture, 9781786811479, 302pp.

Publication Date: March 22, 2017

Advertisement

Description

A hilarious feel good read about finding your feet when life pulls the rug out from under you.

Poppy Bloom planned to finish her PhD and walk straight into a job at her university. But here she is, unemployed, unceremoniously dumped by her boyfriend, and living back at her mum's in her vampire-themed childhood bedroom.

Not exactly what she was hoping for.

But when Poppy sets her mind to something, nothing can stand in her way. She scores herself an internship at the hottest radio station in town, joins a netball team, and renews her friendship with her oldest friend Leanne. Spending time with Leanne's gorgeous twin Tom is just a bonus...

But life has a way of tripping you up when you least expect it, and Poppy soon has to decide where her priorities lie... With new friends, a new career and a new romance, can Poppy keep everyone happy, or is everything about to tumble down around her?

A laugh-out-loud story about friendship, second chances, and new love, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Marian Keyes and Jane Costello.

Advertisement