A Wedding in Italy (Paperback)

A Feel Good Summer Holiday Romance

By Tilly Tennant

Bookouture, 9781786811677, 330pp.

Publication Date: April 14, 2017

List Price: 11.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Sun, spaghetti and sparkling prosecco. When it comes to finding love, there's no place like Rome...

Kate is living the dream with her gorgeous boyfriend Alessandro in his native city, but the reality is sometimes a little less romantic than she'd hoped. Every day in her new home is a fight against leaking pipes, her cantankerous landlord and her less-than-perfect grasp of the Italian lingo.

All around her there is talk of weddings, but when a secret from her past is thrust out into the open, Kate must fight to prove to Alessandro's Mamma - and the rest of his formidable family - that she truly is Italian marriage material.

With the women in Alessandro's life on a mission to break them apart, the cracks begin to show and Kate starts to question if Alessandro really is the man of her dreams. Can love and the city of romance conquer all, or is that just a fairy-tale?

Let Rome steal your heart this summer in this gorgeously romantic escapist read. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Abby Clements.