AMC Rambler Limited Edition Extra 1956-1969 (Paperback)

By R.M. Clarke

Brooklands Books Ltd, 9781855206601, 136pp.

Publication Date: September 30, 2004

List Price: 24.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


A collection of 41 articles starting with the resurrection of the Rambler name in 1956 through to the 1970 model.

The story follows the introduction and development of the Marlin, Ambassador, Six, Rebel, Rambler, Classic, American, The Machine, Rogue and Hurst SC/Rambler. It then continues with the re-named Rambler/AMC cars - Marlin, Ambassador and Rebel series.