Skip to main content


The Honeymoon Cottage (Digital Audiobook)

By Lori Foster, Marni Penning (Narrator)

Publication Date: May 31, 2022

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (5/23/2022)
Paperback (5/24/2022)
Hardcover (5/24/2022)

Description

From New York Times bestseller Lori Foster, an all-new romantic family saga for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help an on-the-shelf wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after.


Wedding planner Yardley Belanger has resigned herself to spinsterhood while organising other people’s happy endings. An all-new heartwarming story of second chances at life and love, with summer weddings, a lakeside cottage for honeymooners, best friends and a rescued dog. Set in the quirky small town of Cemetery, Indiana, population 827.