Autumn and Winter Sonatas (Empire of the Senses S) (Paperback)

By First Last

Dedalus, 9781873982839, 100pp.

Publication Date: February 25, 2015

List Price: 11.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The Sonatas are the memoirs of the Marquis o f Bradomin, a Galician Don Juan. Where the Spring and Summer Sonatas showed Bradomin at the height of his powers, we now find him in the autumn and winter of his life '