Skip to main content

Kill the Next One

Federico Axat


List Price: 17.50*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (12/12/2016)
Hardcover (12/13/2016)
Hardcover, Large Print (4/5/2017)

Text Publishing, 9781911231066, 416pp.

Publication Date: January 26, 2017

About the Author

Federico Axat was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina in 1975. His first novel, Benjamin, was published in Spain by Suma de Letras and translated into Italian. His second novel, El Pantano de las Mariposas, was published in 2013 and translated into Portuguese, French, and Chinese. Kill The Next One is his U.S. debut.