Avalon (Paperback)

Web of Magic Book 2: All That Glitters

By Rachel Roberts

Seven Seas Entertainment, 9781933164670, 184pp.

Publication Date: March 18, 2008

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (1/6/2009)

List Price: 6.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Emily and Adriane each have one thing Kara lacks--a magic gem. But when Kara finally finds a magic stone of her own--a diamond unicorn horn--it brings more trouble than the girls can handle. Pesky dragonflies start showing up everywhere and new Fairimentals appear, warning of danger. Worst of all, a band of terrifying monsters is stalking Kara. Overcoming these perils may bring the teens one step closer to Avalon, the source of all magic. But it may also cost one of them her life.

All That Glitters is the second book in Avalon: Web of Magic, a twelve-book fantasy series by Rachel Roberts for middle grade readers. Through their magical journey, the teenage heroines discover who they really are . . . and run into plenty of good guys, bad guys, and cute guys.

About the Author

Rachel Roberts is the author of Avalon: Web of Magic. She revised the entire 12-book series for this republication. She lives in Southern California.