A Tale of More (Paperback)

The Complete Series

By Colin Wright

Asymmetrical Press, 9781938793844, 602pp.

Publication Date: December 18, 2014

List Price: 24.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


This is the complete A Tale of More series, which includes ten books: Trialogue, Rave Domino, Beige Man, Ink and Sand, Duplicitous Ox, Replicated Triplicate, Irresistible Blah, Stimulate the People, Volatile Frenemies, and Masked Path. Out of shape, bored to death, and stuck in small town nowhere (without a car), Cain's life is bland. His dead-end job at the local diner doesn't help, nor does voice in his head that (critically) narrates every move he makes. Then a film crew comes to town, and everything changes quite literally overnight. A second voice in Cain's head starts speaking after years of silence, an incredible opportunity arises, and Cain is pulled into a world filled with superhuman cops, mad scientists, and anti-augmentation activists. This is Cain's new world. A world of more.