Uh-Oh (Paperback)

The Collected Poetry, Stories and Erotic Sass of Derrick C. Brown

By Derrick C. Brown

Write Bloody Publishing, 9781938912627, 304pp.

Publication Date: September 15, 2016

List Price: 20.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Derrick C. Brown is a comedian, poet and storyteller. He is the winner of the 2013 Texas Book of The Year award for Poetry. He is a former Paratrooper for the 82nd Airborne and is the president of one of what Forbes and Filter Magazine call ..".one of the best independent poetry presses in the country," Love is the only war with dying for. This collection contains all new work from All The Energies of Death and the best works from Derrick's previous works: Born in the Year of the Butterfly Knife, Scandalabra, Strange Light, Our Poison Horse, and I Love You is Back.