Rapturous: Quantum Series, Book 4 (Paperback)

Quantum Series, Book 4

By M. S. Force

Htjb, Inc. Powered by Everafter Romance, 9781942295396, 258pp.

Publication Date: January 19, 2016



Rapturous is the newest book in the erotic Quantum series, after readers fell in love with the original trilogy and demanded MORE. From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, one of the world's best-known names in romance, with more than four million books sold and over 40 published titles.

About the Author

With more than 4 million books sold, Marie Force is the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling, award-winning author of more than 40 contemporary romances. Her New York Times bestselling self-published Gansett Island Series has sold 2 million e-books since Maid for Love was released in 2011. She is also the author of the New York Times bestselling Fatal Series from Harlequin's Carina Press, as well as the New York Time bestselling Green Mountain Series from Berkley Sensation, among other books and series. Marie's new erotic Quantum Trilogy was released under the name of M.S. Force in April 2015, and all three books were New York Times and USA Today bestsellers. The trilogy is now set to become a series.