Skip to main content

Rising Storm

Bundle 1, Episodes 1-4

Lexi Blake, Elisabeth Naughton, Jennifer Probst


List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Secrets, Sex and Scandals ... Welcome to Storm, Texas, where passion runs hot, desire runs deep, and secrets have the power to destroy... Get ready. The storm is coming. Nestled among rolling hills and painted with vibrant wildflowers, the bucolic town of Storm, Texas, seems like nothing short of perfection. But there are secrets beneath the facade. Dark secrets. Powerful secrets. The kind that can destroy lives and tear families apart. The kind that can cut through a town like a tempest, leaving jealousy and destruction in its wake, along with shattered hopes and broken dreams. All it takes is one little thing to shatter that polish. Season 1 - episodes 1-4.

Evil Eye Concepts Incorporated, 9781942299691, 348pp.

Publication Date: March 11, 2016