Skip to main content

Crisanta Knight

The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole

Geanna Culbertson


List Price: 23.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


On our quest to find the missing Fairy Godmother Paige Tomkins, my friends and I would be transported to an array of magical lands. From the horrors of Sleepy Hollow and shores of Neverland, to the Wizard of Oz's front door—we were in for one dangerous, bizarre foe and setting after another. And yet, they would be no stranger than my own world. Because thanks to a brewing common character rebellion in Book, relentless magic hunters, and the people I trusted most turning against me, the world I once knew was a thing of fairytales past.

The Crisanta Knight Series:
  • Book 1 - Protagonist Bound
  • Book 2 - The Severance Game
  • Book 3 - Inherent Fate
  • Book 4 - The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole
  • Book 5 (to be released in April of 2019) - To Death & Back

BQB Publishing, 9781945448102, 750pp.

Publication Date: June 1, 2018

About the Author

Geanna Culbertson is the author of the Crisanta Knight series, a young adult fantasy series that will culminate with the release of book eight in April of 2021. She is a sponsor and strong proponent of Girls on the Run, Los Angeles, an organization whose vision is a world where every girl knows and activates her limitless potential and is free to boldly pursue her dreams. She lives in Los Angeles, California.