Skip to main content
Cover for Spoon Knife 5

Spoon Knife 5


Andrew M. Reichart (Editor), Dora M. Raymaker (Editor), Nick Walker (Editor)


List Price: 29.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Tales of thresholds and transitions, entry points and crossings-over, states of in-betweenness, things that lurk at the edges of memory or awareness or reality. This fifth volume of the Spoon Knife neuroqueer lit anthology features mind-expanding, genre-bending work from 24 authors:

Alice Beecher

Allyson Shaw

Alyssa Gonzalez

Alyssa Hillary

Amara George Parker

Andrew M. Reichart

Athena "Tina" Monday

Brett Gaffney

Brianna Bullen

Cody Goodfellow

Craig Laurance Gidney

David Robinson

Dora M. Raymaker

Jessica Goody

Lucas Scheelk

Margaret Killjoy

Nick Walker

Noley Reid

Orrin Grey

Phil Smith

R. M. Conrad

Scott Nicolay

Tito Rajarshi Mukhopadhyay

Verity Reynolds

Neuroqueer Books, 9781945955204, 312pp.

Publication Date: January 31, 2021