Skip to main content
Cover for Entanglement (Hollywood Lights #1)

Entanglement (Hollywood Lights #1)

Katie Rose Guest Pryal

Paperback

List Price: 15.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (6/1/2015)

Description

"Equal parts heartbreaking and heartening, Entanglement shines a light on the interior lives of two flawed and fascinating women." -Camille Pag n, bestselling author of Life and Other Near-Death Experiences

One deadly night will change two friends forever in this dazzling story of love and betrayal.

For Greta Donovan, happiness was always out of reach. Everyone betrayed her. No one could be trusted.

Desperate to leave her painful past behind, she flees to Los Angeles and moves in with her best friend, Daphne, an ambitious Hollywood up-and-comer, and befriends an aging movie star who's like the father she never had.

Soon, Greta has it all: a blossoming career, friends she can trust, and a new love who wants to give her the world. She can't imagine her life being any better. But in Hollywood, nothing is truly as is seems.

In one tragic night, Greta may lose it all. Daphne makes an outrageous decision that puts Greta in the path of a dangerous man who's bent on revenge. With the attacker on the loose, Greta's world spins out of control--and her future hinges on one secret she doesn't want to tell. Her friends rally to save her--but will they be too late?

Fans of Kerry Lonsdale and Lisa Steinke and Liz Fenton will love the suspense of Entanglement.

Blue Crow Books, 9781947834095, 280pp.

Publication Date: September 26, 2017