Skip to main content

A Walk Through Hell

The Complete Series

Garth Ennis, Mike Marts (Editor), Goran Sudzuka (Artist)


List Price: 39.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


So these two FBI agents walk into a warehouse...

Special Agents Shaw and McGregor handle the routine cases nowadays, which is just the way Shaw likes it. She's pushing 40, a borderline burnout, the ghastly memories of her last investigation still clinging like shadows. McGregor is younger, more dedicated, hanging onto some measure of idealism whatever the world might throw at him.

Shaw and McGregor conduct the most crucial interrogation of their FBI careers amongst a tale of unimaginable, unequaled depravity that may provide the clues the two agents need to make sense of their grim surroundings.

A new kind of horror story for modern America, written by Garth Ennis ('Preacher', 'The Boys', 'Crossed') and drawn by Goran Sudzuka ('Y: The Last Man', 'Hellblazer')

Collects all 12 issues of the hit series into one immensely satisfying hardcover.

Aftershock Comics, 9781949028423, 256pp.

Publication Date: July 14, 2020