Skip to main content
Cover for Animosity


Evolution the Complete Series

Marguerite Bennett, Mike Marts (Editor), Eric Gapstur (Artist)


List Price: 39.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


One day, for no reason, the Animals woke up. They started thinking. They started talking. They started taking REVENGE. Now, they've started building. In a city by the sea, a new power is on the rise...and they're making an animal kingdom all their own.

From the brilliant mind of creator/writer Margueritte Bennett (INSEXTS, DC Bombshells, Batwoman) with artwork by Eric Gapstur and Juan Doe, ANIMOSITY: EVOLUTION is an exciting new series that expands upon this amazing world.

Features the entire 10-issue series plus the 3-issue limited series, ANIMOSITY: THE RISE.

Aftershock Comics, 9781949028522, 304pp.

Publication Date: November 24, 2020