Skip to main content


Wild Sun

Ehsan Ahmad, Shakil Ahmad

Paperback

List Price: 16.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

On a world enslaved, a fierce young woman sparks an uprising against the soldiers of the interstellar empire that conquered her people. An old-school science-fiction novel in the vein of Frank Herbert and Ursula K. Le Guin.

Uproar Books, 9781949671001, 322pp.

Publication Date: May 15, 2019