Skip to main content
Cover for The Emerald Tablet (Forgotten Worlds #1)

The Emerald Tablet (Forgotten Worlds #1)

P. J. Hoover

Paperback

List Price: 10.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (5/1/2012)

Description

Mythology, Time Travel, and Hidden Worlds come together in this fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Rick Riordan's books


Benjamin and his best friend Andy are different from normal. They love being able to read each other's minds and use telekinesis to play tricks on other kids. In fact, they are getting all set to spend their entire summer doing just that when Benjamin's mirror starts talking. Suddenly, Benjamin's looking at eight weeks of summer school someplace which can only be reached by a teleporter inside the ugly picture in his hallway.

And that's the most normal thing he does all summer.


Don't miss this first book in The Forgotten Worlds Trilogy

Roots in Myth, 9781949717303, 296pp.

Publication Date: October 7, 2021