Skip to main content
Cover for Snaggle Tooth

Snaggle Tooth

A Patrick Flint Novel

Pamela Fagan Hutchins


List Price: 21.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (2/20/2021)
Paperback, Large Print (9/13/2021)
Hardcover (3/17/2021)


When a plane crashes at the base of Black Tooth Mountain in a wicked summer storm, Patrick Flint's moral compass leads him away from a trail ride with his family and to the wreckage in a search for survivors. But what he finds may teach him that not everything is what it seems, and not every life is worth saving.

"Best book I've read in a long time " - Kiersten Marquet, author of Reluctant Promises

4.7-star series rating.

"A roller-coaster ride from the first page to the last " - Merry, Amazon reader

Snaggle Tooth is the fifth book in the Patrick Flint series of thrilling mysteries, a spin-off from the What Doesn't Kill You saga. Available in digital, paperback, hardback, and audiobook.

If you like C.J. Box or Craig Johnson, you will love USA Today Best Seller Pamela Fagan Hutchins' Patrick Flint series. A former attorney, Pamela runs an off-the-grid lodge on the face of Wyoming's Bighorn Mountains with her husband, living out the adventures in her books with their rescue dogs and cats and enormous horses.

What readers are saying about the Patrick Flint Mysteries:

"A Bob Ross painting with Alfred Hitchcock hidden among the trees."

"Edge-of-your seat nail biter."

"Unexpected twists "

"Wow Wow Highly entertaining "

"A very exciting book (um... actually a nail-biter), soooo beautifully descriptive, with an underlying story of human connection and family. It's full of action. I was so scared and so mad and so relieved... sometimes all at once "

"Well drawn characters, great scenery, and a kept-me-on-the-edge-of-my-seat story "

"Absolutely unputdownable wonder of a story."

"Must read "

"Gripping story. Looking for book two "

"Intense "

"Amazing and well-written read."

"Read it in one fell swoop. I could not put it down."

Buy Snaggle Tooth for a pulse-pounding mystery today

(Book 1-4 in the Patrick Flint Series and Books 1-15 in the What Doesn't Kill You Series are available, too.)

Skipjack Publishing, 9781950637447, 314pp.

Publication Date: March 17, 2021