Skip to main content
Cover for The Patrick Flint Series

The Patrick Flint Series

Books 4-6

Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Hardcover

List Price: 51.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (11/4/2021)

Description

Fans of C.J. Box's Joe Pickett and Craig Johnson's Walt Longmire will love Patrick Flint and family.


"Best book I've read in a long time " - Kiersten Marquet, author of Three Reluctant Promises


An unputdownable 3-mystery box set of suspenseful thrillers set in 1970s Wyoming, from USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.


Scapegoat: When his son is critically injured on a river trip, Patrick Flint finds himself in a race against time and a gang of outlaws who are determined the Flints won't make it out of Wyoming's Gros Ventre Wilderness alive.


Snaggle Tooth: When a plane crashes at the base of Black Tooth Mountain during a wicked summer storm, Patrick Flint's moral compass leads him away from a trail ride with his family and to the wreckage in a search for survivors. But what he finds may teach him that not everything is what it seems, and not every life is worth saving.


Stag Party: When a man who isn't who he claims to be befriends Patrick Flint and his son during a wilderness excursion with movers and shakers from across the globe, it puts the father-son duo dead in the bullseye of a murder target. To stop a gang of ruthless killers, the Flints must unriddle the mystery man's identity before the killers put a stop to them all.

Skipjack Publishing, 9781950637683, 776pp.

Publication Date: November 4, 2021