Skip to main content


The Elephant Game (War Planners #4)

Andrew Watts

Paperback

List Price: 19.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.

"Frighteningly real."

From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War Planners series follows different members of the military and intelligence community as they uncover a Chinese plot to begin the next world war, and attack America.

________________________________________

Book 4: The Elephant Game

Tensions are running high between the United States and China. And a belligerent North Korea isn't helping matters. As members of the US military and intelligence community prepare for the worst, Chinese politicians play a dangerous game.

________________________________________

Praise for Andrew Watts and The War Planners series:

★★★★★ "I now add Andrew Watts to my favorite authors list: Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and David Baldacci...Highly recommended "

★★★★★ "As a huge fan of Tom Clancy, this was close."

★★★★★ "I honestly don't remember a storyline that has so completely captured me in this genre before..."

The War Planners series is filled with electrifying action, well-rounded characters, exciting new technology, and unpredictable twists. Purchase your copy now and see for yourself why fans are raving about The War Planners series.

Severn River Publishing, 9781951249373, 420pp.

Publication Date: December 5, 2017