Indicted (Paperback)

By Tom Saric

Severn River Publishing, 9781951249458, 354pp.

Publication Date: February 14, 2019

List Price: 15.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Luka Pavic thought he had outrun his past.

Until it came back to hunt him.

Desperate and on the run, Luka must prove his innocence-- before his past destroys him forever.

But war crimes investigator Robert Braun is certain of Luka's guilt, and will stop at nothing to right the wrongs of history.

As secrets are laid bare and a deadly conspiracy comes to light, Luka and Robert find themselves careening toward a day of reckoning. One that will shake the foundations of everything they thought to be true...

And if they fail, it will cost them everything they hold dear.

INDICTED is a hard-hitting thriller about true justice and the power of redemption. This action-packed story is perfect for fans of Nelson DeMille, Daniel Silva, and David Baldacci.