Skip to main content


Bleeding Blue

A Boston Crime Thriller

Brian Shea

Paperback

List Price: 16.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (6/17/2020)

Description

With two street gangs on the brink of war, Detective Michael Kelly must solve a murder before the entire town goes up in flames.

Boston Homicide Detective Michael Kelly just took his latest case. It seemed simple enough: a convenience store clerk gunned down in cold blood.

There's just one catch...the store was under the protection of the Irish mob.

Now the city is a powder-keg, and Kelly must solve the murders before it explodes in further bloodshed.

______________________________

BRIAN SHEA has served as both a military officer and law enforcement Detective. His authentic crime fiction novels have been enjoyed by countless readers around the world. Recommended for fans of Michael Connolly's Harry Bosch, David Baldacci's John Puller, and James Patterson's Alex Cross.

______________________________

What readers are saying:

★★★★★ "... it was everything I hoped for."

★★★★★ "This is another masterful Brian Shea crime thriller He never disappoints "

★★★★★ "Fast paced with an ending you didn't see coming. Have already pre-ordered book three."

★★★★★ "I have read police fiction books by many, many authors. None of them, absolutely none, are as intense and exciting as Bleeding Blue."

★★★★★ "Not only a great thriller with plenty of twists and action to hold your attention, but also some powerful moments the author's experiences surely had a hand in writing."

Severn River Publishing, 9781951249748, 322pp.

Publication Date: February 4, 2020