Skip to main content
Cover for Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

Kay Marie

Paperback

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (5/4/2020)

Description

"Funny and insightful fish-out-of-water tale." - Publishers Weekly


"The new Bridget Jones " - Broc's Bookcase


"I absolutely couldn't put it down " - Riddle's Reviews


"Bloody hilarious from the very beginning." - Books Glorious Books


Two hot guys. One big lie. What's a virgin sex columnist to do?


My name is Skylar Quinn. I just moved to New York with my best friend Bridget, and I have a confession. Well, more than one. Okay, quite a few really. Fine, here goes


Confession #1: I'm a sex columnist. Hold on, that's not really the confession. You see, I'm sort of a virgin...sex columnist.


Confession #2: I'm kind of in love with Bridget's older brother, Oliver. No, I was. No, I am. Wait, was? Am? Crap.


Confession #3: I've been avoiding Oliver for four years. Or I was until today, because he just moved in. Yes, you read that correctly. He's my new roommate. So that night we've both been pretending never happened, well, we might not be able to keep it a secret any longer.


And trust me, this is only the beginning.


From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis, writing as Kay Marie, comes a new adult romantic comedy about a girl who'll soon discover that some secrets can't be kept forever, especially those of the heart. This is a sweet romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Christina Lauren

Kaitlyn Davis Mosca, 9781952288104, 306pp.

Publication Date: October 7, 2020