Trinity Seven, Vol. 17 (Paperback)

The Seven Magicians

By Kenji Saito, Akinari Nao (By (artist))

Yen Press, 9781975383015, 160pp.

Publication Date: August 20, 2019

List Price: 13.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Ciriatto of the Twelve Demon Commanders attacks with enormous strength, making Hijiri and Ana have to use up all their magic and leave their bodies bloodied and bruised...The two girls dedicate all their strength in a final gamble!! It's a forbidden spell that could cost them their lives! What outcome awaits the two at the end of this fight?!

About the Author

Kenji Saito is the author behind the hit manga series Trinity Seven.

Akinari Nao is the artist behind the hit manga series Trinity Seven.