Skip to main content


Hush, Little Bunny (Digital Audiobook)

By David Ezra Stein, Adam Grupper (Narrator)

Publication Date: January 21, 2019

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (1/22/2019)
Board book (2/15/2022)

Description

Hush, Little Bunny is a heartwarming, lyrical love letter from a papa bunny to his little one-from David Ezra Stein, Caldecott Honor-winning creator of Interrupting Chicken and Leaves. Fans of Kevin Henkes and Beatrix Potter will adore this gorgeous book. Come, little bunny, don't be shy . . . "Hush Little Baby" is a lullaby that parents have sung to their children for generations. Now Caldecott Honor winner David Ezra Stein has reimagined the classic featuring an irresistible papa bunny and his little one.