Skip to main content

The Summer Tree (Fionavar Tapestry) (Digital Audiobook)

By Guy Gavriel Kay, Simon Vance (Narrator)

Publication Date: August 17, 2020

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (5/31/2009)
Paperback (4/1/2001)


Two-time Aurora Award-winning author Guy Gavriel Kay has been nominated for the World Fantasy Award three times. In the first book of his Fionavar Tapestry series, five college students meet a wizard who takes them to the heart of the first of all worlds-a place called Fionavar. The students soon discover that they have been pre-ordained as part of the pattern called the Fionavar Tapestry-and if they don't fulfill their destinies, the world will suffer devastating consequences.