Skip to main content
Cover for Silent Graves

Silent Graves

A totally chilling crime thriller packed with suspense (Brandon Fisher FBI #2)

Carolyn Arnold

Hardcover

List Price: 22.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (9/13/2020)
Paperback (2/8/2014)
Paperback (6/19/2018)
Paperback, Large Print (2/4/2020)
Paperback (2/8/2014)

Description

She knows she's going to die when he's finished with her, but there's nothing she can do to save herself. Her head is spinning, and her eyes are heavy. She never should have accepted his offer to escape to his place in the country. But she thought she knew him...

The badly decomposing body of a woman is found in a farmer's field and shows signs of bondage and torture. A ring on her finger leads to an ID and confirms a young officer's suspicion. She's one of several women who have been reported missing from the Prince William County area of Virginia. Trent Stenson with the Dumfries Police Department is uncovering a trend, but before he can reach out to the FBI, they show up at his door.

But Special Agent Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit didn't know about that particular murder until they arrived in the small town of Dumfries. Their initial focus had been two-fold. Amy Rogers, the wife of a wealthy media conglomerate, has gone missing, but her disappearance also shed light on a decades-long history of women vanishing from the county and along the I-95 highway corridor.

As they try to establish a link between the past and the present, bodies begin to turn up in the most gruesome of displays, and the investigation takes one dark twist after another. In order to take this serial killer down, the FBI will need all the help they can get-and Stenson is more than willing to assist. But the eager officer may lead the FBI right into a trap they never saw coming.

Silent Graves is a creepy serial-killer thriller that will have readers turning the pages to unravel every twist. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI Perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Lisa Regan, and Rachel Caine.

Readers love Silent Graves

"Tense and terrifying." -The Reading Caf

"Nonstop action." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"A mystery of tension and intrigue that grabs the reader." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"An exciting and tense investigative thriller." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Awesome." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"A thrill ride that is as good as any crime show." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great characters, real dialogue and intrigue make this a stone-cold thriller." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Fantastic and kept me up all night wanting more." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Amazing Work " ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great characters and lots of twists and turns." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Very well written... Worth buying and reading." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"It's so captivating I highly recommend " ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Great characters. I bought the full set." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Excellent story line and well written." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"A real page-turner." ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc, 9781988064758, 314pp.

Publication Date: May 13, 2016