Infinite Science Fiction One (Paperback)

By Dany G. Zuwen (Editor), Joanna Jackson (Editor)

Infinite Acacia, 9782960132601, 262pp.

Publication Date: September 1, 2014

List Price: 12.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


From a sentient space ship lost in deep space to a man whose hatred of robots risks tearing his family apart, the characters in this collection of short stories will stay with you long after you've turned the last page. Discover the future face of human trafficking through the eyes of a little girl, follow an ancient tribe's shaman as he embarks on a journey to save his people, or share in an astronaut's final moments as an alien growth takes over his body; these are just some of the thrilling adventures packed into Infinite Science Fiction One. Infinite Science Fiction is intended to be a long-running series of anthologies. We aim to collect some of the best science fiction stories from all over the world. We will be back. # TABLE OF CONTENTS: Introduction by Dany G. Zuwen "REAL" by Janka Hobbs "BY THE NUMBERS" by Tim Major "TIN SOUL" by Elizabeth Bannon "SIX MINUTES" by P. Anthony Ramanauskas "MATCHMAKER" by John Walters "THE WEDDING" by Nick Hilbourn "SLOW" by Jay Wilburn "GOSPEL OF" by Rebecca Ann Jordan "THE SILENT DEAD" by Dan Devine "NOTHING BESIDE REMAINS" by Matthew S. Dent "THE NIGHT WITH STARS" by William Ledbetter "BUTTERFLIES" by Doug Tidwell "MESSAGE OF WAR" by Michaele Jordan "ROLLING BY IN THE MOONLIGHT" by Liam Nicholas Pezzano "INFINITY" by J.B. Rockwell.