Skip to main content
Cover for Good Night, Switzerland

Good Night, Switzerland

Anita Lehmann, Mattea Gianotti (Illustrator)

Hardcover

List Price: 19.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

A picture book about Switzerland for fans of Goodnight, Moon. Ease kids into their bedtime with an enchanting story of an owl that flies from over the Matterhorn, over marmots and cows and other beloved animals, and from city to city as the nation goes to sleep. Beautifully illustrated by Swiss illustrator Mattea Gianotti.

Bergli, 9783038691143, 32pp.

Publication Date: September 15, 2021