Skip to main content
Cover for Dark Night of the Soul

Dark Night of the Soul

Kristi Belcamino

Paperback

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (8/4/2022)
Paperback (3/2/2021)

Description

Vigilante heiress Gia Santella has finally put her dark past behind her.Unfortunately, the past isn't done with her yet.Under the sultry Mediterranean skies, Gia thinks that she's finally escaped the dark cloud that has hovered over her most of her life.But she is wrong.When tragedy strikes and she is left reeling, she is thirsty for vengeance. But in her efforts to see revenge and justice, she stumbles across a complex Sicilian underworld and finds herself face-to-face with a tangled web of deep dark secrets that threaten to destroy everything she ever believed was true. Full of grit and heart -all packed into an edge-of-your-seat suspense thriller-get it now Dark Night of the Soul is perfect for fans of Marvel's Jessica Jones, Jackie Collins' Lucky Santangelo and Game of Thrones', Daenerys Targaryen.

Independently Published, 9798714548338, 268pp.

Publication Date: February 27, 2021