Chapters Books & Gifts

Business Type: Bookstore

548 Seward Street
Seward, Nebraska 68434

Phone: (402) 643-2282

Website: http://www.sewardchapters.com

Located on the historic downtown square in Seward, Nebraska. We Carry books and book-related gifts for readers of all ages and interests, as well as high quality, educational toys for children. We offer gift certificatesin any amount, special orders, book clubs, off-site bookfairs, and discounts to

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of Chapters Books & Gifts

Comments

Pat Coldiron's picture

I've discovered a new nifty old book!

Hi everyone - I've just rediscovered 84 Charing Cross Road - it is an absolute delight and wanted everyone in Seward to take a look at it - I'm reading the next one after it now. (Notice I can't remember the title). Contact Carla at Chapters - she'll get us some copies - enjoy - Pat

Indie Bookstore Finder
FIND US ON:
IndieBound on Twitter IndieBound on Facebook

Indie Bestsellers

Confessions of a Self-Help Writer
Benjamin Dehaven
Lagniappe Publishing
Annihilation
Jeff VanderMeer
FSG Originals
The Martian
Andy Weir
Crown
Benediction
Kent Haruf
Vintage

Make Your Own Wishlist






More than 150 writers from 40 events will gather in New York City for PEN World Voices Festival of International Literature, April 28 – May 4, 2014.

For its 10th anniversary, the festival celebrates those who have dared to stand β€˜on the edge,’ risking their careers, and sometimes their lives, to speak out for their art and beliefs. Join us for a wide range of events, including debates, one-on-one conversations, participatory workshops and performances in venues throughout the city. Use the code PEN14 (use PEN2014 for events at The Public Theater) and receive a 20 percent discount on most events. www.worldvoicesfestival.org

Update Profile