Northwind Book & Fiber

Business Type: Bookstore

205 Walnut Street
Spooner, Wisconsin 54801

Phone: (715) 635-6811

Website: http://www.northwindbook.com/

Email: northwind@northwindbook.com

General bookstore, fine yarn shop, gallery of local art & jewelry, educational toys & games, magazines.

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of Northwind Book & Fiber

Indie Bookstore Finder

FIND US ON:
IndieBound on Twitter IndieBound on Facebook

Indie Bestsellers

All the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Scribner Book Company
Landline
Rainbow Rowell
St. Martin's Press
New and Selected Poems
David Lehman
Scribner
Still Some Cake
James Cummins
Carnegie-Mellon University Press

Make Your Own Wishlist






Update Profile