Northwind Book & Fiber

Northwind Book & Fiber
Address: 
205 Walnut Street
City: 
State/Province: 
Zip/Postal: 
54801
Phone: 
(715) 635-6811
Description: 

General bookstore, fine yarn shop, gallery of local art & jewelry, educational toys & games, magazines.

Fans of Northwind Book & Fiber

Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.